Skip to Content

Contact specific Research staff

For specific inquiries:

Associate Vice President Research and Faculty Affairs

Hatley Castle, Room 308
Royal Roads University
2005 Sooke Road
Victoria, B.C. V9B 5Y2
Fax: (250) 391-2624

Associate Vice President Research and Faculty Affairs: Dr. Mary Bernard
Tel: (250) 391-2553, e-mail: mary.bernard@royalroads.ca

Research Associate: Patti Auger (on leave)
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4426, e-mail: patti.auger@royalroads.ca

Offfice of Research

Grant Building, Room 135
Royal Roads University
2005 Sooke Road
Victoria, B.C. V9B 5Y2
Fax: (250) 391-2624

Ethics

Research Ethics Coordinator: Colleen Hoppins
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4206, e-mail: colleen.hoppins@royalroads.ca

Research Ethics Reviewer: Foluso Fagbamiye
Tel, (250) 391-2600, ext. 4323, e-mail: foluso.fagbamiye@royalroads.ca 

Research Services

Director, Research Services: Deborah Zornes, PhD
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4486, e-mail: deborah.zornes@royalroads.ca

Research Development Coordinator: Isabel Cordua-von Specht (on leave)
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4269, e-mail: isabel.specht@royalroads.ca

Research Development Coordinator: Vanessa Rogers
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4105, e-mail: vanessa.rogers@royalroads.ca

Research Development Coordinator: Jenny Sigalet
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4269, e-mail: jenny.sigalet@royalroads.ca

Research Grants/Contracts Coordinator: Evelyn Goedhart
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4195, e-mail: evelyn.goedhart@royalroads.ca

Administrative: Gwen Hill
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4105, e-mail: gwen.3hill@royalroads.ca

Aboriginal Relations

Aboriginal Relations Coordinator: Greg Sam
Tel: (250) 391-2600, ext. 4394, e-mail: greg.1sam@royalroads.ca